English (United States)
English (United States)
German (Germany)

Your contact person

Personality is our strength

Management

Andreas Kürzinger
Andreas Kürzinger
Managing Director

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-0

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: ak@bell-it.de

Tim Bufé
Tim Bufé
Managing Director

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-0

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: tb@bell-it.de

Jutta Zrock
Jutta Zrock
Assistance to the Management

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-30

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: jutta.zrock@bell-it.de

Finance

Ilka Meyer
Ilka Meyer
Accounting

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-0

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: buchhaltung@bell-it.de

Martina Holnaicher
Martina Holnaicher
Accounting

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-60

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: buchhaltung@bell-it.de

Brigitte Boguth
Brigitte Boguth
Accounting

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-61

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: buchhaltung@bell-it.de

Product Management

Marco Jäckel
Marco Jäckel
Head of Product Management

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-14

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: mj@bell-it.de

Frank Seibert
Frank Seibert
Product Manager / Purchasing

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-16

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: frank.seibert@bell-it.de

Maximilian Hohberger
Maximilian Hohberger
Product Manager / Purchasing

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-23

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: maximilian.hohberger@bell-it.de

Sales

Özkan Tezcan
Özkan Tezcan
Key Account Manager

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-42

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: oezkan.tezcan@bell-it.de

Milan Kljajic
Milan Kljajic
Senior Sales Manager

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-44

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: milan.kljajic@bell-it.de

Cezary Zawadzki
Cezary Zawadzki
Senior Sales Manager EE

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-43

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: cz@bell-it.de

Eduard Gazke
Eduard Gazke
Senior Sales Manager

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-45

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: eduard.gazke@bell-it.de

Kilian Kohler
Kilian Kohler
Account Manager

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-47

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: kilian.kohler@bell-it.de

Selena Chia
Selena Chia
Director APAC

phone: +65 6769 74 81

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: selena.chia@bell-it.com

Robert Dopfer
Robert Dopfer
Account Manager

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-41

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: robert.dopfer@bell-it.de

Christina Wagner
Christina Wagner
Sales Assistant

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-29

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: christina.wagner@bell-it.de

Ramona Poultney
Ramona Poultney
Customer Service

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-33

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: ramona.poultney@bell-it.de

RMA

Martina Korinek
Martina Korinek
RMA

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-26

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: martina.korinek@bell-it.de

Sebastian Prümm
Sebastian Prümm
RMA

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-25

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: sebastian.pruemm@bell-it.de

Arian Bajrami
Arian Bajrami
RMA

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-24

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: arian.bajrami@bell-it.de

Vendor Service

Sandra Wild
Sandra Wild
Vendor Service

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-27

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: sandra.wild@bell-it.de

Lager & Logistik

Denis Cavuslar
Denis Cavuslar
Teamleader Warehouse

phone: +49 8095 - 87320-0

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

email: denis.cavuslar@bell-it.de

Ralph Kastner
Ralph Kastner
Warehouse
Ali Zenger
Ali Zenger
Warehouse
Johann Brenndörfer
Johann Brenndörfer
Warehouse
Alessandro Longo
Alessandro Longo
Warehouse