Ihre Ansprechpartner

Persönlichkeit ist unsere Stärke

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Kürzinger
Andreas Kürzinger
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-0

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: ak@bell-it.de

Tim Bufé
Tim Bufé
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-0

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: tb@bell-it.de

Jutta Zrock
Jutta Zrock
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-30

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: jutta.zrock@bell-it.de

Finanzen

Ilka Meyer
Ilka Meyer
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-0

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: buchhaltung@bell-it.de

Martina Holnaicher
Martina Holnaicher
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-60

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: buchhaltung@bell-it.de

Brigitte Boguth
Brigitte Boguth
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-61

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: buchhaltung@bell-it.de

Produktmanagement

Marco Jäckel
Marco Jäckel
Leitung Produktmanagement

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-14

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: mj@bell-it.de

Frank Seibert
Frank Seibert
Produktmanager / Einkäufer

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-16

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: frank.seibert@bell-it.de

Maximilian Hohberger
Maximilian Hohberger
Produktmanager / Einkäufer

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-23

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: maximilian.hohberger@bell-it.de

Vertrieb

Özkan Tezcan
Özkan Tezcan
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-42

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: oezkan.tezcan@bell-it.de

Milan Kljajic
Milan Kljajic
Senior Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-44

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: milan.kljajic@bell-it.de

Cezary Zawadzki
Cezary Zawadzki
Senior Sales Manager EE

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-43

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: cz@bell-it.de

Eduard Gazke
Eduard Gazke
Senior Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-45

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: eduard.gazke@bell-it.de

Kilian Kohler
Kilian Kohler
Account Manager

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-47

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: kilian.kohler@bell-it.de

Selena Chia
Selena Chia
Director APAC

Telefon: +65 6769 74 81

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: selena.chia@bell-it.com

Robert Dopfer
Robert Dopfer
Account Manager

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-41

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: robert.dopfer@bell-it.de

Christina Wagner
Christina Wagner
Vertriebsassistenz

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-29

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: christina.wagner@bell-it.de

Ramona Poultney
Ramona Poultney
Customer Service

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-33

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: ramona.poultney@bell-it.de

RMA

Martina Korinek
Martina Korinek
RMA

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-26

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: martina.korinek@bell-it.de

Sebastian Prümm
Sebastian Prümm
RMA

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-25

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: sebastian.pruemm@bell-it.de

Arian Bajrami
Arian Bajrami
RMA

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-24

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: arian.bajrami@bell-it.de

Vendor Service

Sandra Wild
Sandra Wild
Vendor Service

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-27

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: sandra.wild@bell-it.de

Lager & Logistik

Max Spendlinger
Max Spendlinger
Leitung Logistik/Lager

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-13

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: max.spendlinger@bell-it.de

Denis Cavuslar
Denis Cavuslar
Teamleiter Lager

Telefon: +49 8095 - 87320-0

Fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10

E-Mail: denis.cavuslar@bell-it.de

Ralph Kastner
Ralph Kastner
Lagerist
Ali Zenger
Ali Zenger
Lagerist
Johann Brenndörfer
Johann Brenndörfer
Lagerist
Alessandro Longo
Alessandro Longo
Lagerist